Relax, your customer data is safe. Tagmate does not do event logging when the GTM container is published. We comply with all policy guidelines listed here.
Once you have deactivated your Tagmate account, we will delete all the projects and configurations except your user profile details. The latter is only to re-engage you with our boring or quirky blogs and newsletters, obviously with your consent.